Plano West Wrestling Booster Board

 President

 Shela Mobarak  ask@PlanoWestWrestling.org
 1st VP of Membership  Suzanna Austin

 Membership@PlanoWestWrestling.org

 2nd VP of Programs  Cecilia Navarrete-Patton

 Programs@PlanoWestWrestling.org

 3rd VP of Ways and Means  Christi Jamison  Ways@PlanoWestWrestling.org

 Treasurer-Interim 

need 9th or 10th grade parent volunteer asap

 Cecilia Navarrete-Patton

 Treasurer@PlanoWestWrestling.org

 Secretary  Isabelle Elizondo 

 Secretary@PlanoWestWrestling.org

 Jasper Representative  Rosemary Samsula

 Jasper@PlanoWestWrestling.org

 Shepton Representative   OPEN

 Shepton@PlanoWestWrestling.org

 Girls Team Representative   OPEN

 

.